Skip to content

Susan Bumpus

Support Staff

(309) 827-1022

sbumpus@dbc-llp.com


Patti Carter, CPA

Senior Accountant

(309) 827-1007

pcarter@dbc-llp.com


Jonathon Coyle

Staff Accountant

(309) 827-1034

jcoyle@dbc-llp.com


Scott Davis

Staff Accountant

(309) 827-1032

sdavis@dbc-llp.com


Jennifer Eddy, CPA

Tax Supervisor

(309) 827-1024

jeddy@dbc-llp.com


Mark Edwards, CPA

Staff Accountant

(309) 827-1037

medwards@dbc-llp.com


Marcy Dienslake

Senior Accountant

(309) 827-1026

mdienslake@dbc-llp.com


Patti Huppert

Senior Accountant

(309) 827-1043

phuppert@dbc-llp.com


Eric Johnson

Support Staff

(309) 827-1005

ejohnson@dbc-llp.com


Sarah Kaeb

Accounting Intern

(309) 827-1044

skaeb@dbc-llp.com


Tara Wamsley

Senior Accountant

(309) 827-1012

twamsley@dbc-llp.com


Amy Wert

Senior Accountant

(309) 827-1009

awert@dbc-llp.com